View All

Sunday, November 18, 2018

25th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 18, 2018

1 Timothy 2:1–7

Sunday, November 11, 2018

24th Day after Penetcost

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Luke 12:22–34

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

James Bibles study week 4

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

James 1:26–27 James 1:19–24

Sunday, November 4, 2018

23rd Day After Pentecost

Sunday, November 4, 2018

John 11:32–44

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

James Bible Study Week 3

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

James 1:12–27

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

James Bible Study Week 2

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Proverbs 14:12 James 1:16–18 James 1:5–12

Sunday, October 21, 2018

There is a Greater You in You

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Jeremiah 29:11

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

James Bible Study Week 1

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Romans 8:39 James 1:1–4

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Living out our Vision

Sunday, October 7, 2018

1 Corinthians 1:2–3

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Is Your Faith Part-Time?

Sunday, September 30, 2018

James 5:13–18

View All