Sunday, March 29, 2020

5th Sunday in Lent

John 11:1–44

Sunday, March 22, 2020

4th Sunday in Lent

Psalm 27:title–14

Sunday, March 15, 2020

3rd Sunday in Lent

John 4:39–42 John 4:4–18 John 4:25–30

Sunday, March 8, 2020

2nd Sunday in Lent

John 3:1–7

Sunday, March 1, 2020

1st Sunday in Lent

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Transfiguration of the Lord

2 Peter 1:16–20

Sunday, February 16, 2020

6th Sunday of Epiphany

1 Corinthians 3:5–17

Sunday, February 9, 2020

5th Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday, February 2, 2020

4th Sunday of Epiphany

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, January 26, 2020

3rd Sunday of Epiphany

1 Corinthians 1:1–9

View all