Sunday, May 19, 2019

5th Sunday Of Easter

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, May 12, 2019

4TH Sunday Of Easter, Mother's day

John 10:20–30

Sunday, May 5, 2019

3rd Sunday of Easter

John 21:1–19

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter Sunday

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Christian Seder Service

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Palm/Passion Sunday

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Repenting

Luke 13:1–9

Sunday, March 17, 2019

2nd Sunday in Lent

Genesis 15:17–18 Genesis 15:1–12

Sunday, March 10, 2019

1st Sunday of Lent

Deuteronomy 26:8–13

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Called to See God

Luke 9:28–36

View all